Chapters

Chapter Responsible
Antennas and Propagation Society / Council on RFID Joint Chapter – AP03/RFID741 Chair: Răzvan Tamaș

E-mail: tamas@ieee.org

Tel.: +4 0755 251 144

Web:

Broadcast Technology Society – BT02 Chair: Vlad Popescu

E-mail: vlad.popescu@unitbv.ro

Tel.: +4 0723 243 469

Web:

Circuits and Systems Society/Control Systems Society Joint Chapter – CAS04/CS023 Chair: Florin Constantinescu

E-mail: florin.constantinescu@lce.pub.ro

Tel.: +4 0745 111 591

Web:

Communications Society – COM19 Chair: Florin Alexa

E-mail: florin.alexa@upt.ro

Tel.: +4 0722 496 321

Web:

Signal Processing/Information Theory/Communications Joint Chapter – SP01/IT12/COM19 Chair: Petrică Ciotîrnae

E-mail: ciotirnae@yahoo.com

Tel.: +4 0723 120 710

Web:

Computational Intelligence Society – CIS11 Chair: Adina Florea

E-mail: Adina.Florea@cs.pub.ro

Tel.: +4 0744 040 173

Web:

Computer Society – C16 Chair: Nicolae Țăpuș

E-mail: ntapus@cs.pub.ro

Tel.: +4 0744 523 364

Web:

Control Systems Society – CS23 Chair: Vladimir Răsvan

E-mail: vrasvan@automation.ucv.ro

Tel.: +4 0744 345 461

Web:

Education Society – E25 Chair: Cristian Haba

E-mail: cghaba@tuiasi.ro

Tel.: +4 0721 696 134

Web: https://romania-edu.ieeer8.org/

Electromagnetic Compatibility Society – EMC27 Chair: Mihaela Morega

E-mail: mihaela@iem.pub.ro

Tel.: +4 0214 029 338

Web: http://www.acero.ro/ct-chapter.htm

Electron Devices Society – ED15 Chair: Cristian Răvariu

E-mail: cristian.ravariu@gmail.com

Tel.: +4 0720 033 482

Web:

Electronics Packaging Society / Nanotechnology Council Hungary/Romania Joint Chapter – EP21/NANO42 Chair: Attila Bonyar

E-mail: bonyar@ett.bme.hu

Tel.:

Web:

Engineering in Medicine and Biology – EMB18 Chair: Alexandru Morega

E-mail: amm@iem.pub.ro

Tel.: +4 021 4029153

Web: http://iem.pub.ro/emb/

Instrumentation and Measurement Society – IM09 Chair: Mihaela Albu

E-mail: albu@ieee.org

Tel.: +4 0722 409 934

Web: https://site.ieee.org/romania-ims/

Industry Application Society – IA34 Chair: Ion Boldea

E-mail: ion.boldea@upt.ro

Tel.: +4 0256 403463

Web:

Magnetics Society– MAG33 Chair: Alexandru Stancu

E-mail: alstancu@uaic.ro

Tel.: +4 0232 201175

Web:

Microwave Theory and Techniques Society – MTT17 Chair: Teodor Petrescu

E-mail: teodor.petrescu@munde.pub.ro

Tel.: +4 0214 024665

Web:

Nanotechnology Council – NANO42 Chair: Dan Dascalu

E-mail: dan.dascalu@link2nano.ro

Tel.:

Web: http://link2nano.ro/NANO42/

Power Energy Society – PE31 Chair: Lucian Toma

E-mail: lucian.toma@ieee.org

Tel.: +4 0724 711 661

Web: http://site.ieee.org/romania-pes/

Power Electronics Society – PEL35 Chair: Mihai-Octavian Popescu

E-mail: mihaioctavian.popescu@upb.ro

Tel.: +4 0214 029129

Web:

Robotics and Automation Society – RA24 Chair: Grigore Stămătescu

E-mail: gstamatescu@ieee.org

Tel.: +4 0723 425 323

Web: https://r8.ieee.org/romania-ras/

Signal Processing Society – SP01 Chair: Constantin Vertan

E-mail: constantin.vertan@upb.ro

Tel.: +4 0214 024 683

Web:

Solid State Circuits Society – SSC37 Chair: Cristian Răvariu

E-mail: cristian.ravariu@gmail.com

Tel.: +4 0720 033 482

Web:

Systems, Man, and Cybernetics Society – SMC28 Chair: Radu-Emil Precup

E-mail: radu.precup@aut.upt.ro

Tel.: +4 0256 403 229

Web:

Social Implications of Technology – SIT30 Chair: Mihai Micea

E-mail: mihai.micea@cs.upt.ro

Tel.: +4 0256 403 271

Web:

Young Professionals – YP Chair: Nicoleta Arghira

E-mail: arghira.nicoleta@gmail.com

Tel.: +4 0743 642 196

Web:

Women in Engineering – WIE Chair: Elena Helerea

E-mail: helerea@gmail.com

Tel.: +4 0744 624 682

Web: