Section Committee

Executive
Committee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chair

Cristian
Negrescu

E-mail: negrescu@elcom.pub.ro

Tel.: +4 0722 932 933

 

 

Past-Chair

Mircea Eremia

E-mail: eremia1@yahoo.com

Tel.: +4 0744 371 171

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice-Chair

Lucian Toma

E-mail: lucian.toma@ieee.org

Tel.: +4 0724 711 661

 

 

Secretary

Florin Pop

E-mail: florinpop@ieee.org

Tel.: +4 0723 243 958

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Ciprian Dobre

E-mail: ciprian.dobre@cs.pub.ro

Tel.: +4 0745 174 359

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Committee
Members

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Membership Dev &
Conferences – Central Zone

Liviu Miclea

E-mail: liviu.miclea@aut.utcluj.ro

Tel.: +4 0740 135 928

 

 

Membership Dev &
Conferences – East Zone

Iulian Ciocoiu

E-mail: iciocoiu@etti.tuiasi.ro

Tel.: +4 0740 508 703

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Membership Dev &
Conferences – West Zone

Constantin Bărbulescu

E-mail: costelbarbulescu@yahoo.com

Tel.: +4 0742 092 774

 

 

Membership Dev &
Conferences – South Zone

Leonard-Geo Manescu

E-mail: leman78@hotmail.fr

Tel.: +4 0744 624 726

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Awards &
Recognition Committee Chair

Nicolae Țăpuș

E-mail: ntapus@cs.pub.ro

Tel.: +4 0744 523 364

 

Nominations &
Appointments Chair

Victor Croitoru

E-mail: croitoru@adcomm.pub.ro

Tel.: +4 0722 631 723

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chapters Coordinator

Corneliu Burileanu

E-mail: corneliu.burileanu@upb.ro

Tel.: +4 0745 073 081

 

 

Educational Activities

 

Diana Andone

E-mail: diana.andone@cm.upt.ro

Tel.: +4 0722 457 224

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Social and
Administrative Activities

Adriana Florescu

E-mail: adriana.florescu@yahoo.com

Tel.: +4 0720 293 475

 

Student Activities

Ana-Maria Dumitrescu

E-mail: anamarya.dumitrescu@gmail.com

Tel.: +4 0733 670 932

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Conference Coordinator

Mihai Cernat

E-mail: m.cernat@unitbv.ro

Tel.: +4 0724 794 799

 

Industry Relations
Coordinator

Sergiu
Nedevschi

E-mail: sergiu.nedevschi@cs.utcluj.ro

Tel.: +4 0745 322 362

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Professional
Activities

Florin Alexa

E-mail: florin.alexa@upt.ro

Tel.: +4 0722 496 321

 

Technical Activities

Mihai Gavrilas

E-mail: mgavril@ee.tuiasi.ro

Tel.: +4 0723 625 279

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Volunteers Training
Coordinator

Radu Dobrescu

E-mail: rd_dobrescu@yahoo.com

Tel.: +4 0722 353 144

 

Section History
Analyst

Liviu Goraș

E-mail: lgoras@etti.tuiasi.ro

Tel.: +4 0771 649 136

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SAMIEEE Recipient

Adrian Valentin Boicea

E-mail: boicea@ieee.org

Tel.: +4 0787 689 798

 

 Webmaster

George Popescu

E-mail: george.popescu@cs.pub.ro

Tel.: +4 0722 353 144